• Visual System Solutions

Contact us

We would be happy to demonstrate how we could work with you to reduce your company's carbon footprint thought our Offset For Life scheme. Please contact one of the following people:

 

Germany
Bianca Kiparski
Bianca.Kiparski@eu.panasonic.com
+49 40 8549 2974

Czech 
Hanna Lehutova
Hanna.Lehutova@eu.panasonic.com
+420 236 032 554

France
Anna Dior Diallo
AnnaDior.Diallo@eu.panasonic.com
TBA

Poland
Magdalena Przasnyska
Magdalena.Przasnyska@eu.panasonic.com
+48 22 3381 170

Switzerland
Agnes Imersi
Agnes.Imersi@eu.panasonic.com
+41 41 203 20 37

Romania
Eduard Tronaru
Eduard.Tronaru@eu.panasonic.com
+40 729 164 387

Italy
Daniela Karakaci 
Daniela.Karakaci@eu.panasonic.com
+39 02 6788 347 

 

Nordics
Torbjörn Mähler
Torbjorn.Mahler@eu.panasonic.com
+46 8 680 26 66

Turkey
Kaan Kisakol
Kaan.Kisakol@eu.panasonic.com
+90 212 367 9400

 

Belgium & Netherlands
Thomas Vertommen
Thomas.Vertommen@eu.panasonic.com
+32 2 481 04 32

Spain & Portugal
Eduardo Garci­a 
Eduardo.Garcia@eu.panasonic.com
+34 607 788 675

Finland & Greece
Soenke Plath
Soenke.Plath@eu.panasonic.com
+49 611 235 388
Hungary & Balkans
Sandor Zsembery
Sandor.Zsembery@eu.panasonic.com
+36 1 4829237